A Spanish Language Learning Adventure

La Familia Rocha is a six-book introductory Spanish series for young language learners. The goal of the series is to help students practice Spanish while having fun. Maria Guadalupe kicks off the series. Readers will learn about Maria, the things that she likes to do, and get to know her friends! Then, you’ll meet and learn about Redolfo in Redolfo Orosco. Keep moving through the series to continue your Spanish journey and learn how these two characters fell in love!  

Each book in the series is progressive in nature: with each book, readers will learn more Spanish and more about the characters. Though this series is aimed at children, adults can still enjoy it and use it to begin learning Spanish. The main text on each page is in Spanish, but there is a full English translation at the bottom of each page, as well as glossary entries for certain important vocabulary.

For students who want a more comprehensive language learning experience, we recommend you buy Rola Languages’ Spanish: Level 1 textbook! Each La Familia Rocha book was designed to accompany a chapter in this book: they make a great pair!

Start having fun and learning Spanish today with the help of whimsical illustrations and a heartwarming story ¡Buena suerte! Good luck!


Books Available!

Join our newsletter!

Powered by Rola Corporation


(617) 297-7789